2191 Yonge Street Condos are now available.

Click Here To View Virtual Tour

As a realtor ~ I’m very excited about this new opportunity for the area.  It’s been sometime since we’ve seen any new buildings come available.  Its official ~ condos in Minto’s North Tower are available and on the market.  I have already started listing and selling condos within the building.  There are almost 30 brand new condos currently available. 

Contact me if you’re looking to buy, sell or rent your condo at 2191 Yonge Street.  We will see significant activity over the next few months.  Check out my condo finder program to receive instant information as new condos will come and go very quickly.

If you have an interest in Buying or Selling in 2191 Yonge Street and would like to discuss the current market, please fill out this contact form or call me directly at (416) 457-1722.