Over the past few months I’ve been lucky enough to film 3 Episodes on HGTV’s hit show “Income property”.  This is a very small role and I appear near the very end of each episode.  Depending on the editing it could be a very short appearance of 10 seconds to 1 minute…I haven’t been told anything else.  I’ve linked the first show below and will let you know about the up coming shows as well.

The first episode to air is “Jen & In-Suk”.  I’ve linked the video below….Check me out around the last 6 minutes of the show.  Approximately 5:58 left in the show if you don’t feel like watching the entire episode.

http://www.hgtv.ca/video/?releasePID=vVSlSqYkFvF0nyZY2Y32yY9IzJJuMjIs

Watch out for my up coming Episodes:  “Anne & Karin” and “Adam & Jamie”

Enjoy!

Jarrod Armstrong
RE/MAX Hallmark
 
Office: (416)-494-7653
Cell: (416)-457-1722
Fax: (416)-494-0016 
Email:   Jarrod@JarrodArmstrong.com
Website: www.JarrodArmstrong.com